Meet our Staff

Staff Filter

  • All
  • Commercialization Engine
  • ESTEEM
  • Innovation Park
  • Lean Canvas
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Network Engagement
  • Operations
  • Senior Administration
  • Student Entrepreneurship

Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Richard Cox

Director, Technology Commercialization

574.631.5158
rcox4@nd.edu

Jessica Dennis

Operations and Student Experience Manager, ESTEEM

574.631.0097
jessica.dennis@nd.edu

Matt Dudevoir

Alumni and Community Risk Assessment Manager

574.631.0388
Matthew.Dudevoir.1@nd.edu

Patrick Evans

Administrative Assistant, ESTEEM

574.631.9579
pevans1@nd.edu

Theresa Foley

Assistant Director and Faculty, ESTEEM

574.631.8928
tfoley4@nd.edu

Matthew Gardner

Principal, Pit Road Fund

801.971.9221
matthew.gardner@nd.edu

Annalisa Gasse

Program Assistant Student Engagement

574.631.1339
atombell@nd.edu

John Henry

Director, Student Startups and Venture Creation

561.310.1579
jhenry5@nd.edu

Iseli Hernandez

Admissions Recruiter, ESTEEM

574.631.0169
ihernandez@nd.edu

Benjamin Hoggan

De-Risking Program Director

574.631.7150
bhoggan@nd.edu

Nick Johnson

Director, Strategy and Coaching

574.631.1159
nick.johnson@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Director, Risk Assessment and Technology Validation

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Mitchell Kokko

Fund Manager, Pit Road Fund

601.622.8005
mkokko@nd.edu

Lori Lancour

Director, Operations

574.631.1766
llancour@nd.edu

Eugene Land

Facility Coordinator

574.631.5515
eland1@nd.edu

Matt Leevy

Director, IDEA Center Innovation Lab; Capstone Adviser and Mentor, ESTEEM

574.229.8970
wleevy@nd.edu

J.J. Marler

Business Manager

574.631.2735
jmarler@nd.edu

David Murphy

Assistant Provost, Office of Innovation/IDEA Center, Executive Director for Student Entrepreneurship and the ESTEEM Graduate Program

574.631.5667
dmurph12@nd.edu

Patti Reinhardt

Director of Student Engagement, Competitions and Events

574.631.2499
preinhar@nd.edu

Kelley Rich

Executive Director of Commercialization

574.631.0515
krich2@nd.edu

Katherine Richards

Intellectual Property Manager

574.631.1711
krichar8@nd.edu

Bryan Ritchie

Vice President and Cathy and John Martin Associate Provost for Innovation

574.631.5154
britchie@nd.edu

Natalie Stahl

Director, Innovation Park

574.631.7374
nstahl@nd.edu

Nick Swisher

Director, Marketing and Communications

574.631.2984
nswisher@nd.edu

Kunigunda Szentes

New Venture Development & Invention Program Manager

574.631.8531
kszentes@nd.edu

James Thompson

Executive Director, Commercialization Team

574.631.1041
jthomp22@nd.edu

Emily Tyson

Program Assistant for Marketing, Recruiting, and Alumni Engagement, ESTEEM and Student Entrepreneurship

574.631.8273
etyson@nd.edu

Tony Van Avermaete

Manager, IDEA Center Innovation Lab

574.309.2422
avanaver@nd.edu

Jesse Vogel

Events Program Manager

574.631.9848
jvogel@nd.edu

Michelle Wheeler

Commercialization Program Manager

‚Äč574.631.4551
mwheele4@nd.edu

Kyle Williams

Assistant Director, Curriculum, Recruiting and Marketing, ESTEEM

574.631.0879
kwilliams@nd.edu