Meet our Staff

Staff Filter

  • All
  • Commercialization Engine
  • ESTEEM
  • Innovation Lab
  • Innovation Park
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Operations
  • Pit Road Fund
  • Senior Administration
  • Student Entrepreneurship

Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Beverly Dosmann

Front Desk Manager

574.631.8825
bdosmann@nd.edu

Ellen Dutton

Assistant Teaching Professor-Curriculum and Capstone Advisor; Manager, Startup Programming

574.631.8111
edutton2@nd.edu

Germán Estrada Mendoza

Assistant Teaching Professor; Manager, ESTEEM Curriculum and Capstone Advising


german.estrada@nd.edu

Abby Green

Program Administrative Assistant for ESTEEM and Student Entrepreneurship

574.631.8273
agreen23@nd.edu

Lizzie Henningfeld

Senior Associate Director, Finance & Operations

574.631.3366
emikes@nd.edu

John Henry

Director, Student Startups

561.310.1579
jhenry5@nd.edu

Iseli Hernandez

Admissions Recruiter, ESTEEM

574.631.0169
ihernandez@nd.edu

Benjamin Hoggan

Director of Derisking

574.631.7150
bhoggan@nd.edu

Carrie Jennings

Intellectual Property Manager


cjennin5@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Director, Risk Assessment and Technology Validation

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Neil Kane

Director, ESTEEM Curriculum and Capstone Advising; Assistant Teaching Professor


neildkane@nd.edu

Ryan Kreager

Software Architect in Residence


rkreager@nd.edu

Matt Leevy

Director, IDEA Center Innovation Lab

574.229.8970
wleevy@nd.edu

Audrey Lewis

Program Coordinator, ESTEEM Graduate Program


aoppman@nd.edu

David Murphy

Assistant Provost, Office of Innovation/IDEA Center, Executive Director for Student Entrepreneurship and the ESTEEM Graduate Program

574.631.5667
dmurph12@nd.edu

Olivia Poole

Assistant Director, Communications and Social Media


opoole@nd.edu

Patti Reinhardt

Director of Student Engagement, Competitions and Events

574.631.2499
preinhar@nd.edu

Kelley Rich

Interim Vice President and Associate Provost for Innovation

574.631.0515
krich2@nd.edu

Cindy Sachire

Senior Director, Finance & Operations

574.631.4874
csachire@nd.edu

Benjamin Sheyko

Technology Validation Manager

574.360.8251
bsheyko@nd.edu

Emily Stoler

Risk Assessment Program Manager

574-300-5614
epeter15@nd.edu

Nick Swisher

Director, Marketing, Communications and Events

574.631.2984
nswisher@nd.edu

Kunigunda Szentes

Venture Acceleration Manager

574.631.8531
kszentes@nd.edu

Tony Van Avermaete

Assistant Director, Innovation Lab

574.309.2422
avanaver@nd.edu

Jessie VanDeVeire

Associate Director, Events & Community Relations

574.631.8825
jlacay1@nd.edu

MaryBeth Wegner

Derisking Manager

574.631.0388
mwegner2@nd.edu

Brandon Welsch

Graphic Designer

574.360.1445
bwelsch2@nd.edu

Mackenzie Young

Student Team Event Coordinator & Administrative Support

574.631.1339
myoung26@nd.edu

Stanley Zee

Managing Principal, Pit Road Fund

574.631.9848
szee@nd.edu