Jessica Dennis

Operations and Student Experience Manager, ESTEEM

574.631.0097
jessica.dennis@nd.edu

Patrick Evans

Administrative Assistant, ESTEEM

574.631.9579
pevans1@nd.edu

Theresa Foley

Assistant Director and Faculty, ESTEEM

574.631.8928
tfoley4@nd.edu

Annalisa Gasse

Program Assistant Student Engagement

574.631.1339
atombell@nd.edu

John Henry

Director, Student Startups

561.310.1579
jhenry5@nd.edu

Iseli Hernandez

Admissions Recruiter, ESTEEM

574.631.0169
ihernandez@nd.edu

Matt Leevy

Director, IDEA Center Innovation Lab; Capstone Adviser and Mentor, ESTEEM

574.229.8970
wleevy@nd.edu

David Murphy

Assistant Provost, Office of Innovation/IDEA Center, Executive Director for Student Entrepreneurship and the ESTEEM Graduate Program

574.631.5667
dmurph12@nd.edu

Patti Reinhardt

Director of Student Engagement, Competitions and Events

574.631.2499
preinhar@nd.edu

Emily Tyson

Program Assistant for Marketing, Recruiting, and Alumni Engagement, ESTEEM and Student Entrepreneurship

574.631.8273
etyson@nd.edu

Kyle Williams

Assistant Director, Curriculum, Recruiting and Marketing, ESTEEM

574.631.0879
kwilliams@nd.edu