Tom Buckley

Director, Startups

574.631.2735
tbuckle2@nd.edu

Chris Cali

Business Development Manager

732.757.1176
ccali@nd.edu

Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Richard Cox

Director, Technology Commercialization

574.631.5158
rcox4@nd.edu

Matt Dudevoir

Alumni and Community Risk Assessment Manager

574.631.0388
Matthew.Dudevoir.1@nd.edu

Matthew Gardner

Director, New Venture Developments and Investments

801.971.9221
matthew.gardner@nd.edu

David Hardwicke

Business Development Manager

574.383.7828
dhardwi1@nd.edu

John Henry

Director of Risk Assessment

561.310.1579
jhenry5@nd.edu

Benjamin Hoggan

Manager, Problem Validation

574.631.7150
bhoggan@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Manager, Technology Validation

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Mitchell Kokko

Associate, Pitroad Fund

601.622.8005
mkokko@nd.edu

Kelley Rich

Derisking Program Director

574.631.0515
krich2@nd.edu

Katherine Richards

Intellectual Property Manager

574.631.1711
krichar8@nd.edu

Kunigunda Szentes

New Venture Development & Invention Program Manager


kszentes@nd.edu

James Thompson

Associate Vice President for Innovation; Executive Director, Commercialization Team

574.631.1041
jthomp22@nd.edu