Steven Asiala, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Researcher Engagement

574.631.1974
sasiala@nd.edu

Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Joseph Diorio, Esq.

Intellectual Property Manager


jdiorio@nd.edu

Katherine (Kate) Gadacz

Director of Intellectual Property and Contracts

574.631.1711
krichar8@nd.edu

Benjamin Hoggan

Director of Derisking

574.631.7150
bhoggan@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Director, Risk Assessment and Technology Validation

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Ryan Kreager

Software Architect in Residence


rkreager@nd.edu

Kelley Rich

Interim Vice President and Associate Provost for Innovation & Executive Director of Commercialization

574.631.0515
krich2@nd.edu

Benjamin Sheyko

Technology Validation Manager

574.360.8251
bsheyko@nd.edu

Emily Stoler

Risk Assessment Program Manager

574-300-5614
epeter15@nd.edu

Kunigunda Szentes

Venture Acceleration Manager

574.631.8531
kszentes@nd.edu

James Thompson

Associate Vice President for Innovation

574.631.1041
jthomp22@nd.edu

MaryBeth Wegner

Derisking Manager

574.631.0388
mwegner2@nd.edu

Michael Wicks

Senior Engineer and Designer


mwicks@nd.edu