Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Richard Cox

Director, Technology Commercialization

574.631.5158
rcox4@nd.edu

Matt Dudevoir

Alumni and Community Risk Assessment Manager

574.631.0388
Matthew.Dudevoir.1@nd.edu

Matthew Gardner

Principal, Pit Road Fund

801.971.9221
matthew.gardner@nd.edu

Benjamin Hoggan

De-Risking Program Director

574.631.7150
bhoggan@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Director, Risk Assessment and Technology Validation

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Mitchell Kokko

Fund Manager, Pit Road Fund

601.622.8005
mkokko@nd.edu

Kelley Rich

Executive Director of Commercialization

574.631.0515
krich2@nd.edu

Katherine Richards

Intellectual Property Manager

574.631.1711
krichar8@nd.edu

Kunigunda Szentes

New Venture Development & Invention Program Manager

574.631.8531
kszentes@nd.edu

James Thompson

Executive Director, Commercialization Team

574.631.1041
jthomp22@nd.edu