Steven Asiala, Ph.D.

Faculty Engagement Associate

574.631.1974
sasiala@nd.edu

Ryan Biggs

Manager, De-Risking

574.631.7150
rbiggs3@nd.edu

Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Ray Fraser

Entrepreneur in Residence

860.985.8498
rfraser@nd.edu

Matthew Gardner

Principal, Pit Road Fund

801.971.9221
matthew.gardner@nd.edu

Benjamin Hoggan

Director of De-Risking

574.631.7150
bhoggan@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Director, Risk Assessment and Technology Validation

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Mitchell Kokko

Senior Associate, Notre Dame Pit Road Fund

601.622.8005
mkokko@nd.edu

Ryan Kreager

Software Architect in Residence


rkreager@nd.edu

Kelley Rich

Executive Director of Commercialization

574.631.0515
krich2@nd.edu

Katherine Richards

Intellectual Property Manager

574.631.1711
krichar8@nd.edu

Benjamin Sheyko

Technology Validation Manager

574.360.8251
bsheyko@nd.edu

Emily Stoler

Risk Assessment Program Manager

574-300-5614
epeter15@nd.edu

Kunigunda Szentes

Venture Acceleration Manager

574.631.8531
kszentes@nd.edu

James Thompson

Associate Vice President for Innovation

574.631.1041
jthomp22@nd.edu

Michael Wicks

Senior Engineer and Designer


mwicks@nd.edu