Meet our Staff

Staff Filter

  • All
  • Commercialization Engine
  • ESTEEM
  • Innovation Park
  • Lean Canvas
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Network Engagement
  • Operations
  • Senior Administration
  • Student Entrepreneurship

Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Arnaud Cottet

Technology Commercialization Manager

574.631.9766
acottet@nd.edu

Richard Cox

Director, Technology Commercialization

574.631.5158
rcox4@nd.edu

Karen Deak

Director, Network Engagement Team

574.631.6695
kdeak@nd.edu

Matthew Gardner

Director, New Venture Developments and Investments

801.971.9221
matthew.gardner@nd.edu

John Henry

Director, Startup Programs

561.310.1579
jhenry5@nd.edu

Nick Johnson

Director, Special Projects

574.631.1159
nick.johnson@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Technology Commercialization Manager

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Lori Lancour

Director, Operations

574.631.1766
llancour@nd.edu

Matt Leevy

Director, ND Biological Imaging & Thesis Adviser and Mentor, ESTEEM

574-229-8970
wleevy@nd.edu

Constanza Lengerich

New Ventures & Investments Program Manager

574.631.8825
clengeri@nd.edu

Jessica Millen

Operations Coordinator, ESTEEM

574.807.0963
jmillen@nd.edu

David Murphy

Associate Dean of Entrepreneurship

574.807.9729
dmurph12@nd.edu

Charles Powell

Student Entrepreneurship Engagement Program Manager

574.631.1711
cpowell1@nd.edu

Bryan Ritchie

Associate Provost and Vice President for Innovation

574.631.5154
britchie@nd.edu

Barb Scully

Client Services Associate

574.631.8825
bscully1@nd.edu

Sunny Shah

Assistant Director & Faculty, ESTEEM

574.208.9622
sshah1@nd.edu

Karen Slaggert

Director, Student Entreprenuership

574-631-2714
kslagger@nd.edu

Natalie Stahl

Director, Innovation Park

574.631.7374
nstahl@nd.edu

Nick Swisher

Director, Marketing and Communications

574.631.2984
nswisher@nd.edu

James Thompson

Associate Vice President for Innovation

574.631.1041
jthomp22@nd.edu

Emily Tyson

Administrative Assistant, ESTEEM

574.485.2280
etyson@nd.edu

Michelle Wheeler

Commercialization Program Manager

‚Äč574-631-4551
mwheele4@nd.edu

Kiley Wood

Business Manager

574.631.2735
kwood7@nd.edu