Meet our Staff

Staff Filter

  • All
  • Commercialization Engine
  • ESTEEM
  • Innovation Park
  • Lean Canvas
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Network Engagement
  • Operations
  • Senior Administration
  • Student Entrepreneurship

Chris Cali

Business Development Manager

732.757.1176
ccali@nd.edu

Angela Coar

Executive Assistant

574.631.8157
acoar@nd.edu

Richard Cox

Director, Technology Commercialization

574.631.5158
rcox4@nd.edu

Karen Deak

Director, Network Engagement Team

574.631.6695
kdeak@nd.edu

Theresa Foley

Assistant Director and Faculty, ESTEEM

574.631.8928
tfoley4@nd.edu

Matthew Gardner

Director, New Venture Developments and Investments

801.971.9221
matthew.gardner@nd.edu

David Hardwicke

Business Development Manager

574.383.7828
dhardwi1@nd.edu

John Henry

Director of Risk Assessment

561.310.1579
jhenry5@nd.edu

Benjamin Hoggan

Manager, Problem Validation

574.631.7150
bhoggan@nd.edu

Nick Johnson

Director, Strategy and Coaching

574.631.1159
nick.johnson@nd.edu

Tim Joyce

Manager, Technology Validation

574.631.3029
tim.joyce@nd.edu

Mitchell Kokko

Program Manager, Market Testing and Strategy

601.622.8005
mkokko@nd.edu

Lori Lancour

Director, Operations

574.631.1766
llancour@nd.edu

Eugene Land

Facility Coordinator

574.631.5515
eland1@nd.edu

Matt Leevy

Director, IDEA Center Innovation Lab; Thesis Adviser and Mentor, ESTEEM

574-229-8970
wleevy@nd.edu

Jessica Millen

Operations Coordinator, ESTEEM

574.631.0097
jmillen@nd.edu

David Murphy

Assistant Provost, Faculty, Executive Director, ESTEEM

574.631.5667
dmurph12@nd.edu

Chau-Ly Phan

IT Solutions Consultant

574.631.1447
cphan1@nd.edu

Patti Reinhardt

Student Entrepreneurship Engagement Program Manager

574.631.2499
preinhar@nd.edu

Katherine Richards

Intellectual Property Manager

574.631.1711
krichar8@nd.edu

Bryan Ritchie

Associate Provost and Vice President for Innovation

574.631.5154
britchie@nd.edu

Barb Scully

Client Services Associate

574.631.8825
bscully1@nd.edu

Karen Slaggert

Director, Student Entrepreneurship

574-631-2714
kslagger@nd.edu

Natalie Stahl

Director, Innovation Park

574.631.7374
nstahl@nd.edu

Nick Swisher

Director, Marketing and Communications

574.631.2984
nswisher@nd.edu

Kunigunda Szentes

New Venture Development & Invention Program Manager


kszentes@nd.edu

James Thompson

Associate Vice President for Innovation; Executive Director, Commercialization Team

574.631.1041
jthomp22@nd.edu

Emily Tyson

Administrative Assistant, ESTEEM

574.631.0097
etyson@nd.edu

Tony Van Avermaete

Manager, IDEA Center Innovation Lab

574.309.2422
avanaver@nd.edu

Jesse Vogel

Events Program Manager

574-631-9848
jvogel@nd.edu

Michelle Wheeler

Commercialization Program Manager

‚Äč574-631-4551
mwheele4@nd.edu

Kyle Williams

Program Manager for Recruiting, Marketing and Placement, ESTEEM

574.631.0097
kwilliams@nd.edu